Panhandle Logo Office:: (360) 426-9523                                                        Email Panhandle:: panhandle4h@hctc.com

About Us

Staff / Board / Surport:


Staff Members Below:
Ray Cobb
Facilities Operations Coordinator
Camp office: (360) 426-9523
Cell: (360) 490-4207
rcobb39@yahoo.com
panhandle4h@hctc.com

Rebekah Cobb
Caretaker/Operations/Housekeeping
Camp office: (360) 426-9523
Cell: (360) 490-2669
rcobb39@yahoo.com

Vicky McCarley
Challenge Course
Camp office: (360) 426-9523
Cell: (360) 701-3351
vmccarley@wsu.edu

 
Board Members Below:
Krag Unsoeld
President
Home: (360) 360-705-9938
Cell: (360) 250-9982
kunsoeld@sheltonschools.org
krag.unsoeld@gmail.com

Linda Howarth
Vice President
Home: (360) 482-4867
Cell: (360) 470-9727
horsequilter@hotmail.com

Dennis Muller
Treasuer
Home: (360) 249-6324
Cell: (360) 581-4959
dmuller@portblakely.com

Jeff Wetzel
Secretary
Home: (360) 533-3996
Cell: (360) 581-7504
Classroom: (360) 249-1686
jwetzel@monteschools.org

Dan Teuteberg
Grays Harbor Imtrim Director
and Regional Specialist of 4-H Youth Development for Grays Harbor and Mason Counties.
Office: (Grays Harbor) (360) 482-2934 or
           (Mason Harbor) (360) 427-9670 Ext. 686
dan.teuteberg@wsu.edu

LeiLani L. Dixon
Board Member
Home: (360) 482--2789
Cell (in car only): (619) 481-2507
leilani0513@centurytel.net

Leanne Gunter
Board Member,
Work:
Office:
lgunter20@hotmail.com

 
Suppoort Team Below:
David Myer
Accountant
Work: (360) 426-8262
Fax: (360) 427-0597
davelmyer@gmail.com

Ann Cooke
Investment Consultant
1st Vice President Investments Wells Fargo
Work: (360) 464-7002
Cell:
ann.m.cooke@rssmb.com

Joe Staley
Forest Management Consultant
Northwind Forest Consultants L.L.C.
Work: (360) 490-0333
Cell:
northwindforest@comcast.net

Chris Ladner
Insurance Repesentive
Work: (360) 426-3317
Cell:


Robert (Jake) Jacobson
Webmaster
Home: (775) 424-2301
Cell:
rjacob1940@msn.com